Kniftybits's Blog

All knitting, all the time.

Bad blogger, bad! August 10, 2011

Filed under: Knitting Life — kniftybits @ 12:42
Tags:

Maybe I have blogging ADD. Or maybe life just keeps getting in the way. All I know is that for about a week I will blog and blog and blog and store those posts up to be meted out over a month or so. And then nothing. And once those posts dry up the kniftybits blogsite sits as desolate as an abandoned project in a closet.

So my apologies that it’s been 3-weeks since my last post.

I will try to do better.

Please stop yelling at me!

 

One Response to “Bad blogger, bad!”

  1. Pat Nance Says:

    🙂


Leave a Reply

