Kniftybits's Blog

All knitting, all the time.

Morning in East Anglia November 9, 2010

These are some images I captured (they tried to escape, but were held tight by the camera memory stick) of morning in East Anglia. Now that the hubster and I are sharing a car, I’m sure I’ll be seeing many more sunrises!  (blarg.)

I will say this, I wish I had a better camera! Which is terrible, since mine isn’t really old, but it just doesn’t do justice to the images…maybe that’s why they were trying to escape.

 

Leave a Reply

